Hi wordpress oppress:    Why oh WHY would you fix my Categories then ERASE all of my Categories???     WHY???    When I called “Roy” for an answer, he said wordpress said that you must pay { !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! }.   PAY for what wordpress did to me, has not yet  apologized, has not yet fixed???       -Rocky   https://nextaxpro.wordpress.com

Read Pyle, Hugh, The Truth About the sodomites.
It is DETESTABLE that the sodomites have erected a museum for Matthew Shepard, the sodomite who attempted to molest 2 men in Laramie, WY.  The evil faggot press distorted the whole thing to make look like an attack on “gays”:  sodomites that is!   http://godhatesfags.com/fliers/20131001_Laramie-Project-Ottumwa-IA.pdf
While Westboro Baptist church has problems with doctrine and saying that God hates our soldiers, they do have Scripture to back up the LORD’s Hate for reprobate homo-perverts.   And they do picket to educate our youth and preach the Gospel to the lost.

The King James 1611 Bible is a Thorn in the side of ALL evildoers, including the “scholars” – Luke 22, 23:10, Matthew, Malachi 2:12, Jeremiah 8:8-11, et cetera –  and, of course,  the abominable fags, faggots, dykes, homo- perverts and sodomite sympathizers.     Pretty deceitful aren’t you pseudo-intellectuals, sodomites, sodomite shrinks, politicians, priests, theologians,  and all the “people that matter”, aren’t you?    You’re not e-mailing and writing the public school superintendents, the international anti-education association {NEA}, the international faggot teachers {NFT}, the Parent Teacher Associations, the extreme court, the fag deans of supposed “institutions of higher learning” and the boards of supervisors of counties, towns, townships, cities, et cetera, to get the King James 1611 Bible back in the public schools, are you?    You’re not being honest with us.   You’ve never spent time with the LORD saying “give me the Truth, LORD.   I don’t care what it costs me.    I want the Truth”.   Do you truly want to know the LORD’S Opinion about all matters?    Obviously, His Opinion is all that matters.


Acts 4:29-31, Galatians 4:16, Psalm 94:16. If you're born again, don't be afraid to speak out vs. evil. THE LORD JESUS CHRIST will take care of you, as HE has I. If you're not born again, repent and believe on the LORD JESUS CHRIST now, before it is forever too late! Isaiah 53, Romans 5:8-9, Luke 13:3, 5; 2Corinthians 7:10, Acts 20:21, John 5:24, Romans 10:9-10. Use only Authorized Version King James 1611. ALL OTHER "bibles" are jesuit, hence false. That is, the niv DENIES the Deity of the LORD JESUS CHRIST in at least 160 places. Even the new king james DENIES the Deity of the LORD JESUS CHRIST in at least nine locales.
This entry was posted in .... AND THE ABOMINABLE, SHALL HAVE THEIR PART IN THE LAKE WHICH BURNETH WITH FIRE AND BRIMSTONE, WHICH IS THE SECOND DEATH -REVELATION 21:8, If a man lieth with a man as he lieth with a woman, both of them hath committed an abomination. They shall surely be put to death, their blood shall be upon them - LEVITICUS 20:13, MUST READ EXPOSES, SODOMITE THREATENING LYING, FILTHY, CRIMINAL SRID ABOMINABLES, SODOMY IS OBEYING THEIR MASTER THE DEVIL: GENESIS 6:4, DEUTERONOMY 2:11, 1SAMUEL 1:16, ET CETERA, wordpress oppress. Bookmark the permalink.


  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Nextaxpro says:

      WordPress says: “need some help?” {!!!!!} WHERE ARE MY PICTURES?!!! WHERE?! WORDPRESS THE ABOMINABLE STILL DOES NOT ANSWER!!
      Posted on March 26, 2011 by Nextaxpro
      You public relations and customer “service” {!!!} at “wordpress” promised to transfer all photographs over. -ROCKY

      Liked by 1 person

    • Rocky Eric R Drake says:

      Where, where are my photographs? Your server WordPress said they would be transferred when “windows live” discontinued? Where are they ???

      Liked by 1 person

    • NEXTAXPRO says:

      Hi WordPress: Where are my pictures? They were on when the website was nextaxpro.mobile.spaces.live.com
      Microsoft has denied any involvement

      Liked by 1 person

    • NEXTAXPRO says:

      Hi Mr. WordPress: How are you and your family? I need your help. Found the toll-free number and got a hold of a guy named “Roy”. I need help. He e-mailed me something about “appearance”. I explained to him that was NOT my question and to please re-read my question. He repeated the same stuff twice, then CEASED answering my e-mails entirely.
      My question is: why am I cut off from the chat rooms? Also, you haven’t e-mailed me. Once my previous question was answered, I was able to fix the unneeded titles and titles wherein I made typographical errors. Now then, WHY DID ALL OF MY CATEGORIES DISAPPEAR?? YOU contracted out to some rinky dink company to answer Users questions and problems. So the same guy always answers the phone. Now he is saying that I have to pay {!!!!! } in order to get this problem fixed, which was your fault, not mine. AND WHY has “akimet” cleared my comment???!
      Now please bring all of my Categories back. And why am I getting cut off from the chat rooms? It is probably very simple to fix this problem. The problem is YOUR FAULT, and you should insure that this flicker can never happen again. If you want me to pay, then you have to provide me with a website and put my website in to all of the search engines. Then, and only then, will it be worthwhile to pay you something!
      Thank you very much!!!
      Nextaxpro http://NEXTAXPRO.WORDPRESS.COM
      Thank you so very much for your time and attention. I await your response. LORD BLESS:


Leave a Reply

