I DO INCOME TAXES AND DEFEND YOU FROM THE IRS

Welcome depraved sons of Adam. My Links arreferences are partially useless now. I am the victim of microsoft and wordpress antics again.   http://nextaxpro.wordpress.com  will soon come up “the page cannot be displayed”.  As always, and most do this senseless, hateful trash, there is no reason to do it.  Colors for type are not available.  And I have to go back into all my Documents and put a header on top:  “It is http://nextaxpro.wordpress.con  now”.   Less tie to do that way because I have referenced my websites at several places on many pages.  Also, my e-mail signature at yahoo! has to be changed, sheesh!  And yahoo recently got rid of 360!  So lost tract of most of my friends.  Had very little room on http://nextaxpro.spaces.live.com.  Wonder if this “new, improved, what the public wanted” will hold these few extra words!  Got to get going.  LORD Bless all of you: Romans 10:9,10.
E R “Rocky” Drake
          The “history” channel is a fraud!!   You cannot contact those who have gone on and those who have gone out in to eternity are not coming back.    Read, study, pray, obey the King James 1611 Bible!       … and beside all this, between us and you there is a great gulf fixed:   so that they which would pass from hence to you CANNOT;   neither can they pass to us, that would come from thence.   -Luke 16:26.     Once you’ve died, your soul goes to one of two places.   There are no exceptions today!!      The LORD JESUS CHRIST Clarifies a tremendous number of topics and answers a vast array of questions.    Disney  corp owns the “history” channel, which explains why the “history” channel tells so many lies.   “history” channel is also deceitful.  A good example is the “history”  channel NEVER admits that the mass murderer and hater of Semites Adolf Hitler is a sodomite!!   Hitler being a sodomite mass murderer is well explained by Shirer and all the authors of Hitler’s biography and the history of the nazi republic.   Also study The Pink Swastika:  homosexuality in the nazi party  espn is owned by evil Disney.   espn does not push sports.  espn pushed the vile, evil, criminal, abominable, gutter rat sodomite agenda!

  H & RIPOFF, JACKSON DIMWIT AND MANY PLIGHTS OUT THERE.  EXPOSES OF THE SODOMITES, ETC, COME LATER.

Do your taxes online if you are in a relatively simple situation.   If not, come to me.  I STRONGLY DESIRE to do public speaking now and am currently an inactive enrolled agent that has come out of retirement { grew tired of all the fees and the IRS fees}.
      H&R Block has to fold up their operation.  Firstly, the firm is not to print the SS# of the client on any of the Tax  software they send out.
     Secondly, they are not to advertise “refund anticipation loans”. Not only were they never necessary, they are not ethical, the interest rate annualized – especially when you add the fees and figure them in – is outrageous.   Senator Schumer testified that it is as high as 1700% APR.  In addition, it is unwise to do what boiler room unscrupulous preparers do.  Their motivation violates IRS ethics as detailed in Circular 230, Block should not want to be associated with such unconscionable shananagans.  In the case of refund anticipation loans, the motivation is NOT to help the client. The client is seldom informed that he/she may be turned down for the loan due to a government agency seizure or the IRS wanting to examine the return. That means you pay the ERO and bank fees in vain. Here’s a couple that may be decent:   Free1040now, Tax-act and may be FreeTaxUSA.   I used Tax-act for the first time.  It is slow;  you have to start all over again if you want to change a business or capital gain/loss entry for example.  But it is free so long as you only do the Federal and ignore all the advertisements to spend money.  Unless you are in a complicated tax situation, you do not need expensive software.  I found this out the hard way.
   Boy!  One thing to watch out for:  refund anticipation loans {RALs}:   Don’t do it. What they do is USURY and should be illegal.  These “emerald” loans are just as unscrupulous as the whole life insurance companies.  Instead of being remorseful and ceasing to attempt to bleed the public, they came out with universal life.  An out and out “stick ‘em up!   Now, Block with their refund anticipation loans, instead of ceasing such things, have come out with the “emerald loans”, or “green emerald loans”.   They want to trap you in to having no choice but to return to them.  That’s the same as whole life insurance.  I heard more prospective clients tell me “I’ve put too much in to it.  I can’t get out”.  Same scenario.  So don’t go to Block. Here is a testimonial:  “If you got an emerald advance line done from them in December probably yes {you’re trapped in to returning to that outfit}. If you can, do not go to H&R Block this year. My sister got an advance done in December and she paid through the teeth this tax season. She paid almost double what she did in 2006. Also, they are not issuing checks anymore, either. They are giving the early anticipation loans now on a debit card.   My advice for you is to go to a local private tax preparer who will probably do the return for under $100. They can e-file the tax return and you won’t have to pay the outrageous fees. So if you did have H&R Block do an advance in December you’ll have to have them finish the other part of the return for 2007. If you didn’t then you won’t have to return there.”    Senator Schumer testified that a RAL is as high as 1700% APR {my calcs indicate it could be infinity in economic theory -Rocky}.
      Another testimonial.   Evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse. deceiving and being deceived -2Tim 3:13.   Certainly applies to H&ripoff:  Beware of the H&R Block Emerald card…  Tell your friends!? {sic.  Means ! or !!} I got my 2007 taxes on the H&R Block pre paid {sic} emerald card. I was buying my wife a car and had the guy run the card.  The card machine didn’t say or print anything. We didn’t know what to do, the guy said “for some reason this card isn’t working.” We paid with a different card. When I got home and checked my account, the money had been deducted from the card and put on hold for an 8 week length to be paid to the dealership. We essentially have paid for the car twice! The dealership has done everything they can to get the money released.   My wife has went into the h&r block office and made dozens of calls to the 1 800 number.  Most calls you get hung up on. All I want is for them to release my money back to me so that I can pay off the other card. I am being charged interest on the amount. I am thinking about taking them to small claims court and exposing them to the media! Warn everyone you know….this card is a hoax!
       When my ex and I went to H&R dilldocks, we found we “owed” a large tax bill when we did not.  They calculated penalty and interest for us!  That’s up to the taxpayer and the IRS!!  We had claimed a few exemptions.  Then the H& dumbbell rep said “drop ‘em”.  That’s what she said.  All the things you can legally do to save on your taxes;  all the deductions and credits;  all the ways you can save on your income taxes and you can find more ways every year.  That’s what she said:  “drop ‘em”  {!!!!}.  No questions; no time consuming, exhaustive, digging earnestly and more and more diligently for deductions; no asking about receipts and diaries of expenses; no list to prepare to save on taxes in future years – worse than worthless!  In a subsequent year, the moron told us that we were employers and had to withhold social security from our babysitter.  The limit for reporting income then was $125 or $150 per quarter.  We didn’t have to file Schedule H!!  So we didn’t have to withhold Federal taxes!!  I want H&R lying thieves to pay me back for the double charges plus interest and penalty!  We only paid around $50 to the babysitter for the entire year, if that much.  Yet H&R dumb dumb told us that we were employers and had to withhold tax from this poor lady!!  We were NOT employers!!!  We did not have to fill out a W-2 nor did we have to fill out a 1099, for that matter.  They did not tell us to get a second opinion!!!  Those idiots did not know the tax law that they professes to know!!  Further, the brain dead and thief told us that their company {H&R ripoff} would graciously amend our income tax return.  We didn’t need the return amended!!  They didn’t even know the tax law for child care providers!!  Then they charged us the equivalent fee without any advance warning!!  They said they would do it.  They did not have to;  they lied.  then they made it appear as if they would do it without a fee, since there was only one entry to change{they lied:  there was not}.   They lied to us!!  We did not need to file a Schedule H!!!!  Whether we babysat or not was none of their business!!!  They had no business even asking that question !!!  They are agents for the Feds. They added interest and penalty on that we were not liable for!!!!!!!!  They certainly are not interested in you the client paying the least possible legal tax!  The fact that they are still in business show how illiterate taxpayers are about their taxes.  That’s what started my business.  I got tired of overpaying frightfully on my taxes.   I went into competition with H&ripoff dishonest and exposed them.   If they had been right, they would have mentioned the state unemployment tax administration that employers are required to pa  y in to !!!!  They did not mention the state nor FUTA!!!!  H&R lying, abominable criminal thieves are the most lying, conniving, double crossing lowlife on earth!! They have no business calling themselves “income tax preparers”!!
     Another testimonial.  You see how this all ties together.  H&R ripoff is not looking out for you, the taxpayer:  “Dont! They work with the government to screw you! Yes I’ve had them done there.  I also have a {sic} accountant friend who worked there one day and quit when she saw how they were doing people.  She was trying to help save people money and her boss pulled her aside and said “we don’t do that here!”     Latest Better Business Bureau report regarding H&ripoff:  http://kansascity.bbb.org/commonreport.html?bid=46030004&language=1&bureau=&bbbid=
    Another testimonial:    “What can i{sic} do about H&R Block local office [in 29 palms]?  i {sic} went in the middle of {sic}january to get my taxes done{.} i{sic} had everything except a peice {sic} of paper from Fedelity {sic}. {W}we called fedlity{ sic} and got all the numbers that we needed for the tax stuff.  {T}the lady said that there was no reason for me to sit there that she would prepare my state and federal tax and when i{sic} got the paper{,} just come in and we could sign and send.  January 29th i{sic} came in and dropped off the paper {sic: but} the taxes were not done. i {sic} called and kept getting the run around. Feb{.} 12th i{sic} went into the office and she had only the federal done. so i{sic} signed a paper for her so that she could file my state since i was leaving back for iraq{sic}. i{sic} have tried calling and emailing and keep getting the run around.  {S}she still has not filed my state taxes and its 3 {M}march. i{sic} cant even find out what i{sic} am getting back.   {S}she charged me 500 dollars for something she still has not done.  What can i do about this.{sic:?}   i {sic} have tried to contact the main office and they are not doing anything about it either.”
      More on H&ripoff:   it is not only “country hicks”.  Block is rotten to the core knowledgewise.  An example from a former customer of theirs follows:  “Hr block bad experience. can i go to another branch?   {editor:  block did not even give their office number to this lady!  Some of the offices are so rindy dink, they do not even give you a card}. {C}can i go to another branch? the branches seem independent of each other, like mompop {sic} shops with the hr logo pasted on front. i get this impression {,} because no matter what extension or number i{I} try to call, i{I} get an operator ready {who attempts to } to connect me to a branch.  it took 3.5 hrs to do a joint return, $417. {,} with 2 schedule c’s, {;}    i{I} waited 1 hour for another hr block associate to explain to my acct that a depreciation (on schedule c) goes only in the depreciation column and the FULL AMOUNT does not go into a category also. (eg. {sic} suppplies{sic}).  i{I} am now on my 3rd trip {sic} to revising a 1040x, the numbers are only off a dollar, BUT the part 2 explanation seems poor which reads ” CLIENT REQUEST THE ROYALTIES BE REMOVED FROM THE SCHEDUEL {sic}E AND PUT ON SCHEDUEL C” yes schedule is spelled wrong twice.   it was the mgr {manager} that gave the wrong answer about the schedule E. she has been nasty, probably wont give me another professional, IS aware of her acct s lack of knowledge, and clearly doesn{‘}t know how to fill out a 1040x as my first appt with her to correct the 1040x was 45 minutes long and she could figure out what was wrong with it, {.}   i{I} explained to here{sic} that my original refund was in the wrong column (#17) and was making my new total taxes owed less instead of more, she said she was tired and i needed to come back. i{sic} DONT think she will be filling out part 2 properly…”    More on the sick joke of going to H& ripoff:  “In addition, I’d try to use something like Turbo Tax. All HR Block are doing is running software and asking you the questions. When my wife and I first bought our house we were a little apprehensive about doing the taxes, so we went to HR Block. What a mistake.  The guy at HR Block was asking us the questions that popped up on his computer. During this process we had a question about an item. The guy at HR Block said he didn’t know and he was only putting in what we told him to put in. This cost us $150! I ended up not letting them submit the taxes electronically because I had to look up my question.  What a rip off!  Turbo Tax costs about $50 and does the same thing”.         
        Another testimonial:  Don’t use TaxCut and don’t use anything having to do with H&ripoff:   I was thought I was going to get my refund from them on Friday the 25th of January. I filed my taxes on Jan 8 using taxcut and simplepay. I am using my emerald card from last year for the direct deposit. IRS accepted my refund on Jan 13 and direct deposited my refund according to the IRS website. I called blockheads on Friday and they told me “funding problems, wait 2 to 4 hours, you will have your money.” Saturday I called, and was told Monday morning at the lateste. Monday night I called and after being on hold for 45 minutes I was told Tuesday afternoon. Tuesday night I called and was put on hold for SEVENTY EIGHT MINUTES!!! At which time I was told Wed morning. The guy I talked to last night called me a liar when I told him that his people (which are supposed to be my people) told me I was to have my money on friday night, then monday, then tuesday. Anyone else getting screwed by H&R Blockheads?     
     Yep.  Here’s one whom is having problems, also.  H&ripoff is abominable.  It’s bad enough to pay too much tax and pay for it!  It worse to get a RAL!  But look at this!!
    Problems is a light word.    I installed their software and it rewrote all the file permissions on my program files directory, giving a user level account admin rights on the PC and making that account the only one that could even see program files.   Ive been on hold for 40 minutes now with their compliant department. Not like their software saved the previous permissions, to restore my system to a secure state Ill have to rebuild it.   This is also a known issue their article number 42998. The article also says its fixed in an update…. but you don’t get the update till after the software is installed…. which is when the problem occurs…….. DONT INSTALL THEIR SOFTWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!     I’m blogging.  Now you get busy.  All of you whom have been ripped, call your Congressman, the FTC and report them to your local Better Business Bureau now!    -Rocky       http://nextaxpro.mobile.spaces.live.com
         Is Jackson-Hewiit any good?  Jackson-nitwit certainly is NOT a good place to get your taxes done. I spied on them in 2002. They are bad!! If your situation is complex, they can’t do it. I saw a girl in there who was still in school. She was doing 1040EZ’s. Any teenager can do a 1040EZ. Saw some pretty sleazy things going there, also. In 2002, the IRS system went down for a few days, so no one whom had eFiled could get their taxes processed, hence could not get their refund authorized for eFile.  When the customers complained, one of the “managers” said “why are they griping?  We don’t get our money, either”.     Jackson-Hewitt certainly don’t care about their customers. They even laugh at them! A young couple came in.  They had a refund coming.  They signed up for the enormous ripoff of eFile.  As they were leaving, the husband said “it’s great that we are getting a refund”.  The wife said:  “it’s not our money.  It’s a loan”.  The couple was out of earshot and the employees laughed!!!   None  of the employees ran after them to explain that it is THEIR refund.  The so-called “manager” who was there was laughing also!!  My blood was boiling, and, after six years, it still is boiling.  I put up on my website what I observed. I’ve never met nor heard of any of the Jackson-dimwit preparers being enrolled agents.
          I had one lady come to me whom had had Jackson-dimwit do her taxes.  They said she owed 600 plus interest and they put penalty on her taxes.  I did them and she had a refund of $900!!!   And the scandals of the highway robbery refund anticipation loans have come out. Senator Schumer testified that the RALS are as high as 1700% APR.   Also, the Wall Street Journal had an article 10 months or so ago about dimwit’s fraudulent practices and the stock went way south.  Those poor taxpayers have to pay extra tax and THE INTEREST AND PENALTY. jackson dingbat was turning the taxpayers owing the IRS into refunds for the taxpayer and,  the income tax refunds in to larger refunds in order to bleed their clients for more cash to work with for the refund anticipation loans {RAL}.
    One Jackson-dilldock franchise stated on whether your baby qualifies for the Child Tax Credit if born by December 31:  “A minor child has to be born six months before Tax Filing for that year”  {!!!}.  Every enrolled agent knows that if your baby was born by 11:59PM, December 31, the parents could qualify for up to a $1000 Child Tax Credit dollar-for-dollar reducing your Federal income tax.
     jackson dingbat and h + r blockhead are the fast food operations of the income tax preparation business:  What does an “office mgr” have to do with taxes?  They call themselves “office managers”.  Not an enrolled agent;  you can bet your last dollar on that.  Here’s the taxpayer’s question:  Question about filing Jointly vs. Single, and about “additional witholdings”.?  What’s wrong with her answer?  ” {sic:  capital I} if you got married on dec {sic: Dec.} 31, at 11:30 at night your {sic:  you are} considered married for the entire year. {sic:  capitalize} you CANNOT file single. There are a lot of credits you dont {sic: don’t} qualify for if you do MFS.  Since you dont {sic: don’t} have childern {sic: spelling AND sic: no comma} you are going to be paying more tax.  Married at the single rate looks like it would hold more out and thats what you need.   {What?!!  You know nothing about saving and investing.  -Rocky }   Looks like you will be paying less tax as a whole if you file MFS, you will have around 3200 ish in taxes and she will be paying 5700.  “3200 ish”!!!!!  What!!  I mean, is that professionalism?  3200 ish??!?  Pardon, your heart is showing.     {sic:  capitalize} make sure your employers are taking out at least a few hundred more then {sic:  spelling} that to be on the safe side. You can always figure up your taxes both ways and see what you come up with. {sic: capitalize} without having all the information i cant be 100% sure.  Hope that helps {sic: Type a period at the end of a sentence.}
    Office Manager at Jackson Hewitt”   OK.  What’s wrong with the “office manager’s” answer?  Firstly, she should have said that a marriage is only a marriage IF it is a union between a man and a woman.  You cannot call yourselves married if you are sodomites.  It is in violation of local law.  Secondly, “a lot of credits you dont {sic: don’t} qualify for if you do MFS”  such as??  Further, are there any you MAY qualify for in whole or in part, depending upon your AGI.  E.g:  the Child tax credit.  “Since you don’t have children, you will pay more tax?  What kind of an answer is THAT??!  You will pay more tax if you have more taxable income!  You won’t pay more income tax just because you do not have children!!  You may pay more, depending.  Then, she never thought of state income tax laws, either.
If you have children, you MIGHT be eligible for one or more of 3 possible credits, and you MIGHT have a lower income tax liability.  But you might not. You cannot make a blanket tax analysis and say that your income taxes will automatically be lowered if you have children!
    Taxpayers frequently state that they owe taxes after they get married and both are working and making a pretty good income.  Therefore, this “office mgr” doesn’t even know what is happening out there!
      In this situation, she is saying “Looks like you will be paying less tax as a whole if you file MFS, you will have around 3200 ish {dumb:  -Rocky}  in taxes and she will be paying 5700.  This “office mgr” doesn’t even know that there is little chance they will pay less tax if they file MFS.  She didn’t even mention anything like:  can you itemize?  If so, do both spouses have itemized deductions?  How do you split the itemized deductions, if you can itemize?  You have to split legally, i.d {sic}, what each spouse actually paid.   Less tax filing married filing separately!  Not in this situation!  Not an enrolled agent at all.  May be not even a CPA.  Absolutely no knowledge of taxes.  The majority of taxpayers know that you save when you file married filing jointly.    “make sure your employers are taking out at least a few hundred more then {sp} that to be on the safe side”  What doesn’t she know?  First, you do not want to give the govt an interest free loan.  She didn’t mention that.  Second, she didn’t try to tell them the percentage their 90,000 gross income would represent in Federal income tax liability.  She didn’t attempt to do any math, hence, no explanation of why the employers should take out “at least a few hundred more than that”.  More than what??  $5700 ?!!!?!  Third, if you need to pay more Federal income tax, have less taken out for the first 5-6 months of the year.  Then have more taken out later.  That way, the couple will have more to pay the bills.  You should also make them aware that they can pay estimated tax.  That way, the responsibility stays in their head.  This Jackson-hackwitt “office manager”  does not know any sound accounting or anything else to help the taxpayer!  This “answer” by a Jackson-hewitt reveals a storefront mentality.  There is no tax talk in her answers.  She has only a rudimentary of the subject and, in some parts of this simple topic, showed zero knowledge, even negative knowledge, as MFS would cost the taxpaying couple money.  She didn’t even ask about tuition credits, education credits, will they begin a business, do they own real estate, other investments, nor ask about itemized deductions.  “Looks like you will be paying less tax as a whole if you file MFS”
Simply stated,  you, office mgr, are not an enrolled agent or even a CPA.  Get another job.  You haven’t been fired.  THAT reveals the state of Jackson-hewitt!!  And nobody can contradict what I say.You can do your taxes yourself unless you are in a complicated situation – a proprietorship, partnership, lot of real estate deals with depreciation, hunted for buried treasure -  along that line.   If you are not comfortable, get on the National Association of Enrolled Agents  – naea.org – website. Click on “Find an enrolled agent”.   Type in your town, State or zip code. Enrolled agents do not work cheap, but your taxes will be done right and they will go with you if you are audited by the IRS. They are usually not attorneys but have the power of attorney with the IRS.  I’m getting good reports on turbotax and Taxact.  Although, with tax act, their bank is slow if you are due a refund and want it wired in to your bank account.   Update:   I found a grave error in the software of taxact in 2009.
     Enrolled agents are professional tax practitioners who have technical expertise in the field of taxation, and are licensed to represent taxpayers before the Internal Revenue Service at all administrative levels.  Moreover, enrolled agents are the only tax practitioners required by Federal law to maintain their expertise through continuing professional education.  Tax attorneys and CPA’s used to, but lobbied and no longer are required.   It was too hard for them to pass the EA examination and to maintain their certification through continuing professional education.  A CPA is worthless to the taxpayer unless that taxpayer is an Enrolled Agent.  Note all the scandals.  Accountants can’t account.   Lawyers lose on your behalf and lose radically.  Bankers are insolvent. Journalists can’t report: they never tell the truth.  Economists can’t predict recessions and depressions.  There have been ZERO scandals in the vast majority of enrolled agent chapters since the founding of the NAEA in 1982.
http://nextaxpro.skype.com
http://nextaxpro.wordpress.com
 REVELATION 21:8
    Media ignoring brutal murders by sodomties.    See www.jesus-is-savior.com      www.chick.com  http://www.jesus-is-lord.com     Bible Believers Bulletin  – http://www.kjv1611.org – are  among many others that tell the truth.  Sodomy and child molestation are one and the same!  Now ask the LORD JESUS CHRIST to give you courage to recommend passing laws to try and find guilty and put such people to death as they did fifty years ago.
        Sodomite supreme court has no business pretending they know moral law!!     NO “judge” knows any thing if he is a sodomite or scared to offend vile, abominable, criminal sodomites:    http://www.chick.com/bc/2003/sodomy.asp
Abominable sodomite states of Taxachusetts, Florida, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Vermont, Maryland.    Tomorrow, your state:  { Wish had been wrong:  composed in ’08.    http://www.chick.com/bc/2002/sodomy.asp
Don’t lie about the evil, wicked, hate driven, vile, devil possessed, abominable, satan worshipping sodomites.  The King James Bible tells what they are!  We know what they are!!   http://www.chick.com/search/SearchResults.asp
       TAR AND FEATHER the ACLU!  PAINT “THIEF” ON THEIR FOREHEADS.  THAT’S WHAT THEY DID IN THE GOOD OLD DAYS.  THEY ARE EVIL!  THEY HATE MORALS!  THEY HATE KEEPERS OF THE PUBLIC ORDER AND THE PUBLIC GOOD!  THERE’S NOT THREE WISE MEN NOR ONE VIRGIN AMONGST THE ACLU ATTORNEYS.  WHY ARE THEY ALLOWED TO PRACTICE LAW???   HMMM???  LAW IS BASED UPON THE TEN COMMANDMENTS IN WESTERN CIVILIZATION.   http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=59836
     Blasphemous, Christ rejecting, devil worshipping rock noise!          http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/Evils%20in%20America/devils_music.htm
      TAR AND FEATHER THE ACLU PINKOS!  WOE UNTO THEM THAT CALL EVIL GOOD AND GOOD EVIL!!  ISAIAH 5:20.  ACLU IS TO BE TRIED AND HANGED.  No right to make the public library a haven for sodomite books and sodomite child pornography.  A national disgrace!  It is exploitation of the children.  Think the bureaurats care about the children?  How many are working to rid the public libraries of sodomite literature which is all lies, child porn, sorcery witchcraft books, sorcery harry potter, infidelity, spirit world trash and profanity?!  The public library is raw sewage.  http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=60641
     Filthy, indecent, fecal eating, urine drinking, disease spreading, lewd sodomite perverts in Montgomery county, Maryland, USA:    http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=60721
       Average age at death same as sodomites!  The fear of the LORD prolongeth days, but the years of the wicked shall be shortened -Proverbs 10:27
http://www.av1611.org/rockdead.html
         Supposed to read but evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived:  -2 Tim 3:13.  They’re not reading their Bibles, but at least they are becoming aware of the evil press and satan inspired “professors -Romans 1:22
http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=43746
       What globalism really is.   UN supporters are liberals who want the lifeblood of America to be sucked out by illegal aliens.  The press ignores the sodomy, rape,  gangs, thugs, murderers of police officers;  murderers of innocents,  drugs, responsibility haters, trespassers, thieves, white slavery and murderers that many illegal immigrants are.  Americans are not told that illegal immigrants camp on ranchers property, litter, “do their business” on the property and shoot at the owners when the owners attempt to run them off.   Most drink;  many are drunkards; obtain driver’s licenses and ruin lives by driving drunk.  Some rape women and even little girls.  Some sodomize little boys and little girls:       http://www.newswithviews.com/Stoddard/david14.htm
Humanistic, sorcery, coprophagous, devil founded psychology has no chance of merit.  nutty idiots version removes the Deity of the LORD in 160 places.  Many times more if you count the Trinity removed, questioning the OT, Which the LORD JESUS Quoted and told was True, etc.   Read your King James Bible, not the “prosperity bible” that is the niv:     http://www.chick.com/search/SearchResults.asp
Get your children out of the public schools now!!!     http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=60734
   Pathetic, sickening, raunchy, prosperity gospel, false gospels, falsehood, lies, evil.    Very nearly all televangelists are like this.  That which is highly esteemed among men is abomination in the Sight of GOD.   -Luke 16:15   http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59110
Capitalism, NOT brain dead bureaucrats planning transportation, will solve the traffic crisis that crunches every city:  
http://www.newswithviews.com/O’Toole/randal5.htm 
Want your child to be taught by a sodomite child molesting, lying, but wicked men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving and being deceived perverts?    http://www.chick.com/bc/2000/teachers.asp
    Sodomites will never cease their lies, aggressiveness and abominations:       http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59158
Male and female created HE them.  Sodomites are a horrible stench in the nostrils of our LORD JESUS CHRIST!  Hermaphrodism is a lie:   http://www.profam.org/pub/fia/fia.2005.6.htm
Get your children out of public school before this happens to you.  Home teach?  You will be intimidated by evil public school superintendents.  Now, get fined, threatened and jailed:  http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59229
Arrested and jailed for opposing evil, sodomite public school agenda.  Evil, sodomite judges.  And they lie viciously!!  The public school are an enemy of democracy!!  They impose slavery!!  They want no one to get an education, but to be brainwashed in sodomy and they think you, the parent have no rights:    ht http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59248
Also, the brainwashing of sorcery psychology:  http://www.newswithviews.com/Cuddy/dennis122.htm  
islamibite muslim infiltration:        http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=43130
Don’t fly them to Saudi Arabia unless Saudi Arabia allows King James Bibles in to their country:      http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=53543
moslems determined to impose sharia {abominable mohammedism} law in the United States confirmed:    http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=53303
     Swear on the King James Bible, Ellison.  Step down or be impeached.  You are a traitor.  Give up your unearned office!  Sir, you’re going to go to Hell if you do not get saved:  John 14:6, the LORD JESUS said:  I am the Way, the Truth and the Life:  no man cometh unto the Father, but by Me.   In the article, a spokesman for mohammedism asserts that the muslim cult is vs. sodomy.  This is only in name.  The devil inspired abomination of men looking to prey on boys is universal.  The abomination is well known to those whom have studied mohammedism for an extended period of time.  There is “chicken hawking” going on in all moslem countries, and is know to be quite prevalent in Morocco, Saudi Arabia and other countries.  Michael Savage has it right when he is against islam taking over.  But he is unaware that the hanging of sodomites is only for show.  See that?  How many non-muslims are named “Ali”?   And Ali Bay, of Equality California, told WND the new law “doesn’t require that any specific curriculum be included in California’s classrooms”.     WHAT AN OBVIOUS LIAR!!!   YOU’LL BE STONED TO DEATH IN THE MILLENNIUM IF YOU LIE.  COMPRENDE?
     Religion is of the devil.  The only way you are going to be free forever from the possibility of sodomite evil thoughts is repentance toward GOD and faith toward our LORD JESUS CHRIST:  Luke 13:3,5; Romans 6:23, John 5:24, Acts 20:21:      http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=53241
     That man’s religion is vain:  James 1:27.  Ishmael in action and the lying, liberal, sodomite press doesn’t report it.  Instead, the devils make up lies:          http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59352                                                                                                         Real is not:   http://www.chick.com/catalog/books/1262.asp?wpc=1262.asp&wpp=a    
   Reminder of the lies, threats and fraud of global warming:  At an earlier hearing, Sen. James Inhofe, R-Okla., confronted Stephen Johnson, administrator of the EPA, about a threatening e-mail from a group that includes the EPA. The e-mail from the American Council on Renewable Energy was addressed to Marlo Lewis of the Competitive Enterprise Institute and said, “It is my intention to destroy your career as a liar.  If you produce one more editorial against climate change, I will launch a campaign against your professional integrity.  I will call you a liar and charlatan to the Harvard community of which you and I are members. I will call you out as a man who has been bought by Corporate America. Go ahead, guy. Take me on.”   This shows how sick the globalists are regarding everything.  You can’t fight a forest fire any more, because “the river belongs to the fish” {!!}  
None Dare Call it Treason:  http://shop.wnd.com/store/item.asp?ITEM_ID=981
Funnysick global warmingists! :  http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59365     
It is so cold in the Arctic that scientists had to give up a “global warming” inspection.   The satellite photographs only showed thickening ice:  more in December than what you usually see in February.   That nut at the “global warming summit to save mother earth [ha!! mother earth???  mother??  ahem!!  Galatians 3:26!    broke down and cried because he is a baby.  That’s why he cried.  He is a baby and babies cry when they do not get their way.  He wanted to be a thief:  rob the “rich” nations to give to poor nations.  A sampling of UN justice.  It’s gonna get worse, folks.  If you’re not saved, get saved today!   http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/home/daily/site_121707/content/01125107.guest.html
     More global warming fraud to steal your assets:      http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/home/daily/site_121907/content/01125116.guest.html
   Global cooling.  Don’t lose this:   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wq_Bj-av3g0&search=Competitive+Enterprise+Institute
Turn in those whom are hiring immigrante illegales:        http://www.wehirealiens.com/
     Good articles on immigrante illegales.  Cuts through the propaganda of Kennedy, the press and liberal “do gooders”:    http://www.newswithviews.com/Cutler/michael24.htm
http://www.newswithviews.com/Cutler/michael25.htm 
pbs global warming deceivers:  http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/news/worldnews.html?in_article_id=500424&in_page_id=1811
    Hundreds of scientists reject global warming lie.   Now they and free enterprise people and organizations are getting threatened by the EPA, for one:    http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59319
   There’s no credibility in algore.  You can tell he is desperate to keep the wool over your eyes:  http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59329
Ted Turner is a liar, says there’s global warming and too many people.  Wonder how his five children feel about his mass murdering attitude.  Ted Turner is a bitter man.  His wife, a former long-time radical left-winger, got saved.  He continues resisting the Lord:
Sorcery psychology.   The most dangerous and the most EVIL of all of the religious cults.  The religion of the devil:  http://www.newswithviews.com/Cuddy/dennis122.htm
    Sociology is every bit as evil as sorcery psychology.  Knowledge of the brain and how it functions has been one of the best kept secrets of the past 150 years. This was no happenstance. If intelligent people had realized how easily clever manipulators can influence thinking through the use of suggestion, and by focusing the attention on a DOMINANT IDEA, populations with the mentality of slaves would not have been so easy to develop. Generations of human automata have been the desired result of much Twentieth Century psychological teaching.
http://www.newswithviews.com/Erica/Carle38.htm 
    PSYCHOLOGY – SORCERY – is evil!!!!!!!!    It IS IS IS sorcery.  For rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft, and stubbornness as iniquity and idolatry. -1Samuel 15:22    http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/False%20Religions/New%20Age/psychic_explosion.htm
Sodomites are extremely dangerous, perverted, unfair, hateful, demand free speech be banned except for their warped agenda and hate our Christian heritage:  http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59338
Sodomy and child molestation are one and the same:  http://celebrate10.wnd.com/?q=node/32  
And the sorcerer shrinks call these wretches “normal” !!!!!  All APA members and all whom do not oppose the APA are in part responsble for many murders.   E.g, the murder of a former prime minister of Pakistan.  She believed that she wouldn’t be murdered because she is a woman, and islamic sharia forbids the killing of a woman, supposedly.  But the sodomite transsexuals [obviously impossible to do} or the Massachusetts public school institution, GLA, GLSEN,
GLAAD say “you must discover your sexuality”!!  They are murderers!!!  Did YOU ever wonder if YOU were a girl or a boy, even at age 2??!  sodomy:  no leaders -  Federal state or local – have any decency or morality any more.   Sin, when not confronted, becomes bolder, more brazen and more vile:
http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59526
Sodomy:   Words mean something.   Noah Webster knew that well.   Just hearing the word sodomy sounds harsh.   This is evidence of how far we have slid.   “Whoever, therefore wishes to ruin a nation, has only to get this vice introduced;  for it is extremely difficult to extirpate it where it has once taken root because it can be propagated with much secrecy… and when we perceive that it has once got a footing in any country, however, powerful and flourishing, we may venture as politicians to predict that the foundation of its future decline is laid and that after some hundred years it will no longer be the same…powerful country it is at the present.” (Sir John David Michaelis, Commentaries on the Laws of Moses, 1814. )SIC
http://www.newswithviews.com/Jackson/nicholas17.htm
more:   http://www.reformamerica.com/
THE LORD  could not not have made it clearer:  from Genesis to Revelation the abomination of sodomy is condemned and sodomites are the abominable:  Genesis 13:13, 19;  Exodus 20, Leviticus 18:22, 20:13, Deuteronomy 5, 23:17, 27:21, Judges 21, 1Kings 14:24, 15:11-12, Proverbs 10:27, 28:26, 14:12;  the LORD JESUS QUOTED THE OLD TESTAMENT, Malachi 3:6, Romans 1:18 – 2:6, esp 1:26,27; 1Corinthians 6:9-11, Ephesians 5:11-12, Galatians 5:19-21, 1Timothy 1:10, Mark 7:21-23, Jude 7, 2Peter 2:6, Revelation 14:9-11, 21:8, 22:5, and EVERY VERSE in the GOD Breathed King James Bible.  That is true because obviously sodomites hate Holiness, the Word of God, the LORD JESUS CHRIST, born again believers, laws, law and order, sodomy statutes and want to take away free speech and force the police to accept sodomites so that you have to watch helplessly while sodomites destroy your children and grandchildren via their unspeakable, sickening, horrifying, endlessly shameful acts. 
What causes sodomite child molestation, soul destroying evil concupsicence?http://www.biblebelievers.com/Cameron3.html
MEDICAL CONSEQUENCES OF WHAT SODOMITES DO:  http://www.biblebelievers.com/Cameron2.html
Look at 1Corinthians 6:9-11 again.  The LORD JESUS CHRIST would not have created anyone to be foredoomed to beg, roast and scream in the Lake of Fire.  Sodomites are not born that way!!   The are seduced in to that awful death-style or willfully choose to be abominable.  And so called “gay” Christian clubs are neither!!!   They have no shame.   GOD says it is past if you are born again.  You cannot have a devil god.  You cannot have clean drunkards, clean lottery, clean murder, clean drug taking, godly devilish rock noise, NOR CAN YOU HAVE A SODOMITE BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN.   Therefore, the following are liars: 
- pbs    – disney   – history channel [owned by disney]:  see expose on www.jesus-is-savior.com -www.counterbias.com/618.html          – www.sodomitechristian101.com/sodomites.htmlwww.harpers.org/archive/2007/04/horton-real-sodomites     -www.opednews.com/articles/opedne_richard__060406_gays_are_not_the_rea.htm http://www.anti-truths.com/the_sodomites/the_sodomites.html                   
Sodomites are filled with pride, which God hates:  Proverbs 13:10, 16:18, 18:12, 29:23.  Sodomites are pleasure mad and lazy.  In no way can Ezekiel 16:49 nor any Verse in the Word of GOD be used to point blame away from the abominable.  Whom else would the abominable serial murdering, chicken hawking, devil possessed, lust crazed, disease causing, disease carrying, disease spreading, threatening to contaminate the blood supply through donations if we do not find a cure for hiv, seducing, proselytizing be??!  Truth cannot contradict itself.  Sodomites and their sympathizers concoct a lie, then search for a passage in the Word of GOD to contradict all the other passages.  The A.V. 1611 needs no defense.  The niv removes all references to sodomites as well as removed the Deity of the LORD JESUS CHRIST in 160 instances as well as all the other abominations the niv commits.  See Dr. Gail Riplinger’s,   New Age Bible Versions for one of teh best exposes regarding this important topic.
      Infidels!  Read.  This is really enlightening. You don’t want to be enlightened.  And this is the condemnation,  that Light is come in to the world, and men loved darkness rather than Light because their deeds were evil.  For every one that doeth evil hateth the Light, neither cometh to the Light, lest his deeds should be reproved.  But he that doeth truth cometh to the Light, that his deeds may be manifest, that they are wrought in God -John 3:19-21.     http://www.biblebelievers.com/dying_testimonies/index.html
E R “Rocky”
     Because there are so many crooks who start websites, search engines, etc, you have to hire an attorney before putting up blogs, pics, etc!!!!
This entry was posted in AN ENROLLED AGENT IS A PROFESSIONAL TAX PRACTITIONER WHOM WILL DEFEND YOU IF THE IRS CHALLENGES MY TAX PREPARATION.. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I DO INCOME TAXES AND DEFEND YOU FROM THE IRS

Leave a Reply

